This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Debra Libbert (f)

MBChB, DRCOG Qualified Manchester 1986

Dr Barinder Kathuria (m)

MBChB, MRCGP, DFMB Qualified Manchester 1995

Dr Rahul Prabhakar (m)

MBChB, MRCGP Qualified Manchester 2000

Dr Luke Wookey (m)

MBChB, DRCOG, MRCGP, Qualfied Manchester 2005       


Dr David Ham (m)

MBChB, MRCGP, Qualified Belfast 2007

Dr D Ham

Dr Christopher Taylor (m)

MBChB, MRCGP, Qualified Manchester 2010

Dr Lakshmi Buddana (f)
Dr Rebecca Metcalfe (f)
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website